Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anna Kate Jones

Anna Kate Jones

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Kate Jones
"I had a great experience with Sam! She was very kind and friendly and took the time to explain everything to me. I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Cailon Kerr

Cailon Kerr

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cailon Kerr
"This office is very helpful in getting your policy how you want it and very reachable. Samantha was a huge help when bundling my policy!"
Profile photo of Tellie Hellums

Tellie Hellums

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tellie Hellums
"Sam does a great job!"
Profile photo of Robert Bowan

Robert Bowan

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bowan
"Samantha handled our insurance needs quickly and efficiently. Her friendliness and professionalism will bring us back for future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tristan Brown

Tristan Brown

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Brown
"Great experience, Sam was very helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Duncan

Jonathan Duncan

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Duncan
"Always professional and helpful. Sam in particular, exceeded my expectations by saving me money on new home owner coverage. I now have all my autos, home and umbrella with State Farm. I will only let Sam handle my coverages. I have never had an issue with this agency. They truly are customer service oriented. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Logan Trousdale

Logan Trousdale

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Trousdale
"Been with steve pierce for years would recommend them to anyone who asks"
Profile photo of Tamela Parker

Tamela Parker

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamela Parker
"Wonderful people! Jordan has truly gone the extra mile to answer any questions that I have had. Give her a call today!"
Profile photo of Dustin George

Dustin George

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin George
"Well I just swapped over today. I work in Huntsville and was scared it was going to be a huge headache. I couldn't have been more wrong. Sam helped me and was great. She was able to get me better coverage than my existing coverage for cheaper with 0 deductible. While working, we were able to do a lot of it through text and everything I needed, I was able to DocuSign. Very great experience. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mercedes Alford

Mercedes Alford

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Alford
"Been using this agency for years! Love them for car and home owners insurance!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Brown

Cheryl Brown

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Brown
"The agent was very courteous and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tracy Roberson

Tracy Roberson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Roberson
"Jordan was very pleased to work with, and has a great personality! Answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Sandra Betterton

Sandra Betterton

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Betterton
"Everybody I’ve ever dealt with at this agency has been helpful and friendly. They answer even my dumbest questions! They always try to give me the best price possible on new policies."
Profile photo of Alex Argueta

Alex Argueta

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Argueta
"Service was great and they were very helpful with explaining everything that i signing on for with detail."
Profile photo of ReAnna Gargis

ReAnna Gargis

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ReAnna Gargis
"Sam was AMAZING!! Over the years with my other insurance company I have had so many questions about different things and Sam answered them without hesitation nor did she make me feel like I was being a burden or taking up too much of her time. I wish everywhere had their own "Sam". I am so glad that I parted ways with my previous company and that I chose Steve Pierce State Farm."
Profile photo of Jackie Montgomery

Jackie Montgomery

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Montgomery
"Samantha Cole is great. I have made a lot of changes to my account lately and she helped in everyway she could. She is professional and has a great personality. I would recommend her to anyone . Just call Samantha Cole with Steve Pierce they are great to work with."
Profile photo of Madilyn Montgomery

Madilyn Montgomery

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madilyn Montgomery
"Just recently got a quote for my new vehicle my husband bought and Sam got us an absolute great deal. I will recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Charlene Jordan

Charlene Jordan

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Jordan
"I have used State farm for over 10 years, with many types of insurance coverage. They have helped me with auto, homeowners, renters, and always offer great rates. Recently, Sam was very helpful with some questions I had and I can always depend on State farm!"
Profile photo of Perry Herrick

Perry Herrick

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Herrick
"Helpful people there"
Profile photo of stephanie norwood

stephanie norwood

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie norwood
"I have been with Steve Pierce State Farm for over thirty years and I've never had anything bad to say about them. My claims have been handle very quickly and with ease. My transactions to add or delete an account with them has always been an easy task. The people that work there have always been kind and courteous to me. I highly recommend Steve Pierce State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Slusher

Elizabeth Slusher

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Slusher
"Samantha was so helpful in getting me a lower rate on my new car. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Charles Faires

Charles Faires

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Faires
"Extremely helpful and very informative! Got us exactly what we needed!"
Profile photo of Jamey Ayers

Jamey Ayers

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamey Ayers
"Sam at State Farm is awesome to work with Ive never been disappointed always gets a 5star"
Profile photo of Liyah Donley

Liyah Donley

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liyah Donley
"Sam does such an amazing job on her work ethics. She is the most sweetest person at this firm. She is always willing to help me and gets it done in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Austyn Irons

Austyn Irons

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austyn Irons
"Sam is great! She is always helps with what I need and gets back to me really fast. Really the whole office is great and always cheerful whenever I call."