Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Pierce

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Pierce

5 out of 5 (167 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Watson

Ashley Watson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam helped me get my rate lowered and some added coverages too. She’s the sweetest and will help you with anything!"
Profile photo of Tyler Copeland

Tyler Copeland

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is Very informative an a caring. She helped me with 3 separate policies an I couldn’t be happier"
Profile photo of Angie Baskins.Meyers

Angie Baskins.Meyers

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha Cole is by far the best State Farm representative to work with! My husband and I always have questions and she has answers…she’s kind, polite, and knowledgeable! Thank you for allowing us to know Sam!!"
Profile photo of Kara Horton

Kara Horton

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha Cole has always helped me from day 1! Any questions I have she is always there to help me! From swapping vehicles to adding my homeowners she made it so easy! She is the best!"
Profile photo of Allison Nolen

Allison Nolen

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would definitely recommend Steve Pierce and everyone that works at his office! Sam has always been very helpful in answering our questions and making everything quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Tara Tittlemouse

Tara Tittlemouse

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need anything pertaining to insurance, Samamtha Cole is the lady for you. My experience with her has been incredible, and I highly recommend her to anyone with insurance needs. Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable, she goes above and beyond for her clients, and it certainly shows. Go see her, you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Chris Glaze

Chris Glaze

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha Cole is an amazing agent and helps me with any questions I have"
Profile photo of James Heuszel

James Heuszel

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for several years. Alinda Heuszel handles all my insurance needs. She answers all my questions and guides me to make the best decisions on my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Meagan LeMay

Meagan LeMay

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jorden was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend this office and her to anyone. Great experience"
Profile photo of Steven Webster

Steven Webster

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Sam what very helpful with all my issues. She is outstanding agent."
Profile photo of Ashley Calcatera

Ashley Calcatera

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their entire office is so kind and helpful! They explained everything thoroughly and “on my level” so I knew exactly what I was signing up for. I highly recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Trey Watkins

Trey Watkins

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jorden has been very helpful and knowledgeable about any insurance questions I have."
Profile photo of Camee Weber

Camee Weber

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan is great, very kind and professional! I'm so happy that I called them!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Valentine

Leslie Valentine

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alinda has always been there to answer any questions we have and to give advice. She is so sweet, personable, and is a great asset to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Dusty Computer

Dusty Computer

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve's office is great, I was moving insurance on three vehicles and they made it effortless. Saved money too!!! Even my parents switched after hearing how well they treated me."
Profile photo of Deborah Martin

Deborah Martin

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Pierces agency has provided me with exceptional care. My favorite lady there is Alinda. She has always made sure to meet my needs with friendliness. She’s very efficient. She is knowledgeable about what she does. She calls me back without forgetting when she can’t help me right then..(I always ask for her!) I trust her to overlook my policies with care for my specific needs as she has maintained them for some time."
Profile photo of Teresa Stitzel

Teresa Stitzel

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always warm and friendly. Samatha handles my accounts with promptness, efficiency and smiles."
Profile photo of Rhonda Watkins

Rhonda Watkins

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"If anyone has any questions I would recommend calling and asking for Jordan Keelon. Her professionalism is amazing. The few questions I had concerns about she explained to me in a way that put my feelings to rest whether or not I had the right kind of insurance and whether or not State Farm was the place. I will be with State Farm for a long time. Thanks Jordan for all your help and for easing my mind. Steve you have a keeper in Jordan!"
Profile photo of Share Events

Share Events

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alinda is always very helpful and responsive to our needs...which aren't always the easiest to accommodate!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Kilburn

Sabrina Kilburn

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is Awesome!! She is an absolute pleasure to deal with and is very professional and responsive. ."
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sabrina Is the most helpful agent I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with, Very professional and honest, She really tries to help a customer which is rare these days"
Profile photo of Pamela Latz

Pamela Latz

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jorden is very helpful and so sweet! She goes above and beyond to help her customers for whatever their needs are She's the best!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Heather Patterson

Heather Patterson

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve pierce insurance has been so good to us for the past 12 years! Sam goes above and beyond to make thing simpler for us!!"
Profile photo of Lori Guess

Lori Guess

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience!!! Awesome customer service! Sam Hottinger is the best…very knowledgeable and so, so nice. She made the whole process quick and easy!!! Definitely recommend this agency!!!!"
Profile photo of Keely Jackson

Keely Jackson

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service at Steve Pierce insurance! Alinda has gone above and beyond to help me with anything. Helped with any questions I have had.. Highly recommend you talking with her about your insurance."