Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Pierce

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Pierce

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (169 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tracy Beck

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want someone to help you through the process of a claim. Look no further, get your insurance through Steve Peirce and ask for Alinda Heuszel! She went way above and beyond to help me with my claim! Always answered my questions, and was very prompt to return my calls. So very thankful I had her to help me through the process!"

Sidney Haynes

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooke at State Farm is wonderful to deal with. I would recommend her to anyone."

Billy Robertson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve has been a great friend and he and his staff are an even better Insurance Provider. All of my personal and business policies are with Steve Pierce State Farm. Their entire staff has always treated me fairly and with kindness. Give them a chance to give you a quote, if you have any questions about what you are currently paying for your policies."

Chapin Cook

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha H was helpful with all my questions and problems with my insurance!"

Stephen wright

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make dealing with insurance easy. Would definitely recommend giving them a call if your looking to buy or switch."

Ashley Watson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam helped me get my rate lowered and some added coverages too. She’s the sweetest and will help you with anything!"

Tyler Copeland

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is Very informative an a caring. She helped me with 3 separate policies an I couldn’t be happier"

Angie Baskins.Meyers

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha Cole is by far the best State Farm representative to work with! My husband and I always have questions and she has answers…she’s kind, polite, and knowledgeable! Thank you for allowing us to know Sam!!"

Kara Horton

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha Cole has always helped me from day 1! Any questions I have she is always there to help me! From swapping vehicles to adding my homeowners she made it so easy! She is the best!"

Allison Nolen

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would definitely recommend Steve Pierce and everyone that works at his office! Sam has always been very helpful in answering our questions and making everything quick and easy!"

Tara Tittlemouse

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need anything pertaining to insurance, Samamtha Cole is the lady for you. My experience with her has been incredible, and I highly recommend her to anyone with insurance needs. Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable, she goes above and beyond for her clients, and it certainly shows. Go see her, you won't be disappointed!"

Chris Glaze

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha Cole is an amazing agent and helps me with any questions I have"

James Heuszel

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for several years. Alinda Heuszel handles all my insurance needs. She answers all my questions and guides me to make the best decisions on my insurance needs."

Meagan LeMay

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jorden was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend this office and her to anyone. Great experience"

Steven Webster

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Sam what very helpful with all my issues. She is outstanding agent."

Ashley Calcatera

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their entire office is so kind and helpful! They explained everything thoroughly and “on my level” so I knew exactly what I was signing up for. I highly recommend this office!!"

Trey Watkins

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jorden has been very helpful and knowledgeable about any insurance questions I have."

Camee Weber

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan is great, very kind and professional! I'm so happy that I called them!!"

Leslie Valentine

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alinda has always been there to answer any questions we have and to give advice. She is so sweet, personable, and is a great asset to State Farm!"

Dusty Computer

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve's office is great, I was moving insurance on three vehicles and they made it effortless. Saved money too!!! Even my parents switched after hearing how well they treated me."

Deborah Martin

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Pierces agency has provided me with exceptional care. My favorite lady there is Alinda. She has always made sure to meet my needs with friendliness. She’s very efficient. She is knowledgeable about what she does. She calls me back without forgetting when she can’t help me right then..(I always ask for her!) I trust her to overlook my policies with care for my specific needs as she has maintained them for some time."

Teresa Stitzel

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always warm and friendly. Samatha handles my accounts with promptness, efficiency and smiles."

Rhonda Watkins

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"If anyone has any questions I would recommend calling and asking for Jordan Keelon. Her professionalism is amazing. The few questions I had concerns about she explained to me in a way that put my feelings to rest whether or not I had the right kind of insurance and whether or not State Farm was the place. I will be with State Farm for a long time. Thanks Jordan for all your help and for easing my mind. Steve you have a keeper in Jordan!"

Share Events

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alinda is always very helpful and responsive to our needs...which aren't always the easiest to accommodate!"

Sabrina Kilburn

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is Awesome!! She is an absolute pleasure to deal with and is very professional and responsive. ."